|
-22 ~ -10℃ 多云转晴 长春天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  长春开元名都大酒店位于长春市绿园区,毗邻一汽集团、北方汽贸城和繁华时尚的红旗街,距伪满皇宫、长春电影制片厂等著名旅游景点20分钟车程,距机场40分钟、火车站15分钟车程,交通便捷。
  长春开元名都大酒店是开元酒店集团在东北打造的一家豪华商务旗舰酒店,08年获评“吉林省最受欢迎商务酒店”。拥有各类豪华客房,尽显开元酒店的独特气质。
  长春开元名都大酒店为宾客提供地道的粤菜、杭帮菜以及独具本地特色的东北菜。拥有餐位1400余座。
  长春开元名都大酒店提供现代化的康体设施,可满足您娱乐、健身、休闲的众多需求。健身中心、棋牌室、SPA、乒乓球室、桌球室、美容美发中心等一应俱全,为旅途劳顿、商务繁忙的您提供时尚休闲空间。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

New Century Grand Hotel Changchun is located in Changchun, Changchun City, adjacent to FAW Group, North Auto Trade City and the bustling and fashionable Hongqi Street. It is a 20-minute drive from the famous tourist attractions such as the Puppet Palace and Changchun Film Studio, and 40 minutes from the airport and train. The station is a 15-minute drive and the transportation is convenient.

New Century Grand Hotel Changchun is a luxury business flagship hotel built by New Century Hotel Group in Northeast China. It has a variety of luxurious rooms, fully showing the unique temperament of New Century Hotel.

New Century Grand Hotel Changchun offers guests authentic Cantonese, Hang Bang and Northeast dishes with local characteristics. It has more than 1,400 seats.

New Century Grand Hotel Changchun provides modern wellness facilities that can meet your many needs for entertainment, fitness and leisure. Fitness center, chess and card room, SPA, table tennis room, billiard room, beauty salon and other facilities are all available, providing a stylish leisure space for you after a tiring journey and a busy business.